Township Officials

Board of Township Trustees
 Karl Brunell Dennis Huey  Darrell Ensman 
 Chairman Trustee Trustee 
 Term Expires 12/31/2019 Term Expires 12/31/2017 Term Expires 12/31/2017 
2994 Priest St 2975 Priest St 2991 Priest St
(440) 241-1405 (440) 224-0527 (440) 224-2389
  There are three township trustees that are elected for four year terms. Trustees are elected in odd years on a nonpartisan ballot in November and must be residents of the township. Township Meetings Regular township meetings are held the second and fourth Wednesday of every month.  Special meetings are held as needed to address projects or issues that arise throughout the year.  All meetings are open to the public and are publicized according to the Ohio Open Meetings Act. Click here to see meeting dates and minutes.